Board of Trustees

The Henderson Memorial Public Library Board of Trustees is currently composed of nine members, who serve four year terms.  Board meetings are normally held the second Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm in the library's meeting room.  The public is welcome to attend.

Board Members

Ellen Cufr (2020)

John Broom (2020)

Christopher Miller (2021)

Diana Brook, President (2022) (re-elected second term)

Tania Burnett, Vice president (2021) (re-elected second term)

Shannon Jones (2021)

Meagen Howe, Secretary (2022) (re-elected second term)

Elizabeth Jeppesen (2019)

Fred Portz (2019) 


Director:  Bev Follin

Fiscal Officer:  Ronni Whitacre-Charles