Staff Directory

Beverly Follin, Director  bev.follin@hmpl.info

Ronni Charles, Fiscal Officer  ronni.charles@hmpl.info

Chapin Longden, Reference Librarian   chapin.longden@hmpl.info

Amanda Hammond, Youth Services    amanda.hammond@hmpl.info

Lori Jaques, Customer Service Specialist  lori.jacques@hmpl.info

Karen Phillips, Customer Service Specialist & JES Outreach   karen.phillips@hmpl.info

Michaela Darby, Customer Service Specialist & Homeschool Activities michaela.darby@hmpl.info

Tara Krotzer, Adult & Teen Services   tara.neely@hmpl.info

Misty Magley, Customer Service Specialist  misty.magley@hmpl.info

Charles Deary, Customer Service Specialist  charles.deary@hmpl.info

Mark Tobie, Maintenance/Custodial  mark.tobie@hmpl.info